• Home
  • Board of Directors

Brian Edelstein

President

p: 216-357-2654

brian.edelstein@nm.com

Brett Ketvertis

CLU, ChFC

President Elect

p: 440-617-6690

brett.ketvertis@lfg.com

Timothy Finster

Secretary & Treasurer

p: 216-592-7359

tfinster@massmutualbrokerage.com

Justin Pagnard

Immediate Past President

p: 216-642-8049

jpagnard@vanfin.com

Mark Bauman

DIA

Director

p: 440-717-1800

mark@dicleveland.com

Kevin Kutz

Director

p: 440-248-3080

kutz.kevin@gmail.com

Florin Stan

MBA, LUTCF

Director

p: 330-526-0620

mstan@financialguide.com

John Valentine

Director

p: 216-520-8705

jmvalentine@ft.newyorklife.com

Carl Camillo

CLU®, ChFC®, RHU®, REBC®, AEP®, CFP®, AIF

Director Emeritus

p: 216-642-1099

carlc@plancorp.biz

James Gaydosh

LUTCF, CFP®

Director Emeritus

p: 440-582-3020

jgaydosh@caioh.com

Tasha Jo Hill

Director Emeritus

p: 216-763-0085

tasha_j_hill@glic.com

NAIFA Cleveland is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software